Special days

Labour Day - Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, Oct. 3, 2018
Winter Break (inclusive) - Monday, Dec. 24, 2018 to Friday, Jan. 4, 2019
Family Day - Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
Spring Break (inclusive) - Monday, March. 11 to Friday,March. 15, 2019
Good Friday - Friday, April. 19, 2019
Easter Monday - Monday, April. 22, 2019
Victoria Day - Monday, May. 20, 2019
Canada Day - Monday, July. 1, 2019
Comments